List of ACPs

A list of all Accredited Certificate Providers (both current and for which accreditation has been cancelled) is available for download below.  This Excel file also includes certificate creation history for each project and the calculation methods used.

Relevant Documentation

Accredited Certificate Providers and certificates

Accredited Certificate Providers and activities

The list below contains ACPs who have nominated themselves as 'aggregators', willing to work with others to help bring their energy savings into the scheme. 

Company Name Website Activities
AAACP Pty Ltd www.aaacp.com.au
  • Lighting - Commercial
Accredited Power Saver Co Pty Ltd www.accreditedpower.com.au
  • Lighting - Residential/Small Business
AGL Energy Services Pty Ltd www.agl.com.au/business/
agl-energy-services/lighting-upgrade
  • Lighting - Commercial
AREA3 Pty Ltd www.area3consulting.com
  •  Lighting - Commercial/Industrial
Autonomous Energy Pty Ltd www.autonomousenergy.com
  • Lighting - Commercial
B & G Green Trading Pty Ltd t/a Aussie Greenmarks www.aussiegreenmarks.com.au
  • Multiple activities - Residential/Small Business
  • Lighting - Commercial/Industrial
Beyond Carbon Solutions Pty Ltd

 

  • Lighting - Commercial/Industrial
BCW Group Pty Ltd www.bcwenergy.com.au
  • Multiple Activities - Industrial
  • New Appliances - Commercial/Industrial
Blue Green Engineering Pty Ltd www.bluegreeneng.com.au
  • Lighting - Commercial
  • Multiple Activities - Commercial/Industrial
BSS LED Australia Pty Ltd www.bssled.com.au
  •  Lighting - Commercial/Industrial
CO2 Free Pty Ltd t/as
Carbon Green Group
www.carbonblue.com.au
  • Lighting - Commercial
  • Multiple Activities - Commercial/Industrial
CTY Envirotech Pty Ltd www.envirotech1.com.au
  • Lighting - Commercial
Cyanergy Pty Ltd www.cyanergy.com.au
  • Lighting - Commercial/Industrial/
  • Residential/Small Business
Demand Manager Pty Ltd www.demandmanager.com.au
  • HVAC - Commercial/Industrial
  • Compressed Air - Industrial
  • New Appliances - Residential/Commercial
  • Lighting - Commercial
Easy Being Green Pty Ltd www.easybeinggreen.com.au
  • Lighting - Commercial
  • Multiple Activities - Residential/Small Business
EC Focus Pty Ltd www.energyconservation.com.au
  • HVAC - Commercial/Industrial
  • Lighting - Commercial/Industrial
  • Multiple Activities - Commercial/Industrial
  • New Appliances - Commercial/Industrial
Ecovantage Pty Ltd www.ecovantage.com.au
  • Building Upgrade - Industrial/Commercial
  • Lighting - Residential/Small Business/Commercial
E-lite Australasia Pty Ltd www.e-lite.com.au
  • Lighting - Commercial/Industrial
Energy Makeovers Pty Ltd www.energymakeovers.com.au
  • New Appliances - Commercial
  • Lighting - Residential/Small Business
  • Refrigerator & freezer removal – Residential/Small Business
GPRD Global Pty Limited www.gprdglobal.com
  • Air Handling, Fans, Ventilation - Commercial
Green Connection Group Pty Ltd www.greenconnection.com.au
  • Lighting - Commercial
Green Energy Trading Pty Ltd greenenergytrading.com.au
  • Lighting - Commercial/Residential/Small Business
  • Multiple Activities - Commercial/Industrial
Grosvenor Engineering Group Pty Ltd https://gegroup.com.au/
  • Lighting - Commercial
  • New Appliances - Commercial/Industrial
  • Multiple Activities - Commercial/Industrial
Ironbark Group Pty Ltd www.ironbarksustainability.com.au
  • Lighting - Commercial
LEDified Lighting Corporation Pty Ltd www.ledified.com.au
  • Lighting - Commercial/Industrial
Lifestyle Technologies (Aust) Pty Ltd www.ltechnologies.com.au
  • Lighting - Commercial
  • Multiple Activities - Residential/Small Business
Lite Energy Pty Ltd www.liteenergy.com.au
  • Lighting - Commercial
Lowa Projects Pty Ltd www.lowalighting.com.au
  • Lighting - Commercial
National Carbon Bank of Australia Pty Ltd www.nationalcarbonbank.com.au
  • Building Upgrade - Commercial
  • HVAC - Commercial
  • Lighting - Commercial/Industrial
  • Multiple Activities - Residential/Small Business
Next Energy Pty Ltd www.fridgebuyback.com.au
  • Refrigerator & freezer removal - Residential
Out Performers Pty Ltd www.outperformers.com.au
  • Power Systems - Commercial
  • Refrigeration - Industrial
  • Lighting - Commercial
  • HVAC - Commercial
  • Process change/Control Systems - Industrial
  • Multiple Activities - Commercial/Industrial
Optimum Energy Solutions Pty Ltd www.oesenergy.com.au
  • Lighting – Commercial/Industrial
Phenix Trading Pty Ltd www.ledsaves.org
  • Multiple activities - residential/small business
Save Wise Pty Ltd www.savewise.com.au
  • Lighting - Commercial/Industrial
Summit LED Energy Australia Pty Ltd t/as
EO Lighting
www.eolighting.com.au
  • Lighting - Commercial
Sunled Energy Pty Ltd www.sunled.com.au
  • Lighting - Commercial/Industrial
Sunny Green Solutions Pty Ltd www.sunnygreen.solutions
  • New Appliances - Commercial
Sustainable Focus Pty Ltd www.sustainablefocus.com.au
  • Lighting - Commercial/Industrial
The Green Guys Group Pty Ltd www.greenguys.com.au
  • Lighting - Commercial
  • Multiple Activities - Residential/Small Business
The Sigma Global Company Pty Ltd www.sigmaglobalcompany.com
  • Lighting - Commercial
Versace LED Low Energy Pty Ltd www.versaceledlowenergy.com.au
  • Lighting - Commercial
Volt Energy Services Pty Ltd http://voltenergyservices.com.au
  • Lighting - Commercial/Industrial
VOXLEN Pty Ltd www.voxlen.com
  • Lighting - Commercial/Industrial
Wattly Pty Ltd www.wattly.com.au
  • HVAC - Industrial
  • Compressed Air - Industrial
  • Lighting - Commercial/Residential/Small Business
  • Multiple Activities - Commercial/Industrial
  • New Appliances – Commercial/Industrial