Audit Panel

A list of Audit Services Panel members qualified to conduct Energy Savings Scheme audits

Approved Auditors

Audits under the Energy Savings Scheme must be performed by a member of the Audit Services Panel.

IPART has assessed each member of the Audit Services Panel to ensure they are qualified to conduct reasonable assurance audits. Auditors may also provide advice or consultancy services (where no conflict of interest exists).

Accredited Certificate Providers and Scheme Participants seeking to engage an auditor should contact someone from the list below.

‘PIAM&V Auditors’ are auditors who have been approved by the Scheme Administrator as being suitably qualified to conduct audits of ACPs in relation to the Project Impact Assessment with Measurement and Verification (PIAM&V) method.  

Audit Panel Member

Primary Contact

PIAM&V Auditor

AECOM Services Pty Ltd

Chani Lokuge

Chani.Lokuge@aecom.com

T: 02 8934 0521

 

 C&N Audit Services Pty Ltd

Robert Edwards

roberte@cnas.com.au

T: 07 3391 6322

 

Clear Environment Pty Ltd

Greg Loftus

greg.loftus@clearenvironment.net

T: 0419 420 855

Greg Loftus

greg.loftus@clearenvironment.net

T: 0419 420 855

Denis Cooke & Associates Pty Ltd

Denis Cooke

denis@decoa.com.au

T: 02 9871 6641

Denis Cooke

denis@decoa.com.au

T: 02 9871 6641

Energetics Pty Ltd

Jody Asquith

jody.asquith@energetics.com.au

T: 02 9492 9551

 

EnergyLink Services Pty Ltd

Philip Link

philip@energylinkservices.com.au

T: 0422 860 845

 

Envirability Pty Ltd

Manuela Crank

Manuela.crank@envirability.com.au

T: 0438 274 960

Manuela Crank

Manuela.crank@envirability.com.au

T: 0438 274 960

ERM Pty Ltd

Claudia Cowell

Claudia.Cowell@erm.com

T: 02 8584 8888

 

ERM Australia Pacific Pty Ltd

Damon Roddis

damon.roddis@pacific-environment.com

T: 02 9870 0900

 

Ernst & Young

Matthew Bell

matthew.bell@au.ey.com

T: 02 9248 4216

Simon Dawes

simon.dawes@au.ey.com

T: 02 8295 6283

GHD Pty Ltd

Sue Trahair

sue.trahair@ghd.com

T: 02 9239 7435

 

Ndevr Environmental Pty Ltd

Matt Drum

matt.drum@ndevr.com.au

T: 02 9904 5423

Tori Lamb

tori.lamb@ndevr.com.au

T: 03 9865 1400

Point Advisory Pty Ltd

Charlie Knaggs

Charlie@pointadvisory.com

T: 03 9998 0457

 

PriceWaterhouseCoopers

Trevor Johnston

trevor.johnston@pwc.com
T: 03 8603 2518

 

Ramboll Environ Australia Pty Ltd

Rosebud Yu

ryu@ramboll.com
T: 02 9954 8134

 

RSM Australia Pty Ltd (trading as RSM)

Tim Pittaway

tim.pittaway@rsm.com.au

T: 02 8226 4806

 

SMEC Australia Pty Ltd

Luke Palfreeman

luke.palfreeman@smec.com

T: 02 9900 7088

Rodrigo Pardo

Rodrigo.Pardo@smec.com

T: 9900 7088