List of Scheme Participants

Scheme participants under the ESS include electricity retailers, direct suppliers of electricity and direct customers.
Starts Side Navigation Ends Secondary Navigation
Company name Website
1st Energy Pty Ltd www.1stenergy.com.au
Active Utilities Retail Pty Ltd www.activeutilities.com.au
AGL Macquarie Pty Limited www.macgen.com.au
AGL Sales Pty Limited www.agl.com.au
AGL Sales (Queensland Electricity) Pty Limited www.agl.com.au
AGL South Australia Pty Ltd www.agl.com.au
Alinta Energy Retail Sales Pty Ltd alintaenergy.com.au
amaysim Energy Pty Ltd
(trading as amaysim and trading as Click Energy)
www.amaysim.com.au/energy
www.clickenergy.com.au
Apex Energy Holdings Pty Ltd www.apexenergy.com.au
Arc Energy Corporation Pty Ltd www.arcenergygroup.com.au
Aurora Energy Pty Ltd www.aurora.com.au
Balance Commodities and Energy Pty Ltd www.balanceenergy.com.au
Blue NRG Pty Ltd www.bluenrg.com.au
Bright Spark Power Pty Ltd www.brightsparkpower.com.au/
Cleanpeak Energy Retail Pty Ltd
(formerly ReNu Energy Retail Pty Ltd)
www.cleanpeakenergy.com.au
Cogent Energy Pty Ltd www.cogentenergy.com.au
CovaU Pty Limited www.covau.com.au
CS Energy www.csenergy.com.au
Diamond Energy Pty Ltd diamond-energy.com
Discover Energy Pty Ltd www.discoverenergy.com.au
EDL Retail Pty Ltd www.edlenergy.com
ElectrAg Pty Ltd N/A
Electricity in a Box Pty Ltd www.electricityinabox.com.au
Elysian Energy Pty Ltd www.elysianenergy.com.au
Energy Locals Pty Ltd www.energylocals.com.au
Energy On Pty Ltd www.energyon.com.au
Energy Services Management Pty Ltd N/A
EnergyAustralia Pty Ltd www.energyaustralia.com.au
EnergyAustralia Yallourn Pty Ltd www.energyaustralia.com.au
Enova Energy Pty Ltd www.enovaenergy.com.au
Enwave Mascot Pty Ltd www.enwavemascot.com.au
Ergon Energy Queensland Pty Ltd www.ergon.com.au
ERM Power Retail Pty Ltd www.ermpower.com.au
Evergy Pty Ltd www.evergy.com.au
Flow Systems Pty Ltd www.flowsystems.com.au
Globird Energy Pty Ltd www.globirdenergy.com.au
Hanwha Energy Retail Australia Pty Ltd www.hanwha.com/en.html
Humenergy Group Pty Ltd www.humenergy.com.au
Icon Retail Investments Limited
(trading as ACTEW Energy) and
AGL ACT Retail Investments Pty Ltd
www.agl.com.au
Infigen Energy Holdings Pty Limited www.infigenenergy.com
Infigen Energy Markets Pty Limited www.infigenenergy.com
International Power (Retail) Pty Limited N/A
IPower Pty Ltd and
IPower 2 Pty Ltd
(trading as Simply Energy)
www.simplyenergy.com.au
Locality Planning Energy Pty Ltd www.localityenergy.com.au
Lumo Energy (NSW) Pty Ltd www.lumoenergy.com.au
Lumo Energy (QLD) Pty Ltd www.lumoenergy.com.au
Lumo Energy (SA) Pty Ltd www.lumoenergy.com.au
Lumo Energy Australia Pty Ltd www.lumoenergy.com.au
M2 Energy Pty Ltd
(trading as Dodo Power & Gas and trading as Commander Power & Gas)
www.dodo.com
www.commander.com.au
Macquarie Bank Limited www.macquarie.com
Metered Energy Holdings Pty Ltd www.meteredenergy.com.au
Mojo Power Pty Ltd www.mojopower.com.au
Momentum Energy Pty Limited www.momentumenergy.com.au
MTA Energy Pty Limited www.mtaenergy.com
Neighbourhood Energy Pty Ltd www.neighbourhood.com.au
Next Business Energy Pty Ltd www.nextbusinessenergy.com.au
OC Energy Pty Ltd www.ocenergy.com.au
Online Power and Gas Pty Ltd
(trading as Future X Power)
www.futurexpower.com.au
Origin Energy Electricity Limited www.originenergy.com.au
OVO Energy Pty Ltd www.ovoenergy.com.au
OzGen Retail Pty Ltd http://www.intergen.com/what-we-do/energy-products-and-services/OzGen-Retail
People Energy Pty Ltd www.peopleenergy.com.au
Pooled Energy Pty Limited www.pooledenergy.com
Positive Energy TM Pty Ltd www.positivenergy.com.au
Power Club Limited www.powerclub.com.au
Powerdirect Pty Ltd www.powerdirect.com.au
PowerHub Pty Ltd www.powerhub.net.au
Powershop Australia Pty Limited www.powershop.com.au
Progressive Green Pty Ltd
(trading as Flow Power)
www.flowpower.com.au
QEnergy Limited www.qenergy.com.au
Radian Holdings Pty Ltd N/A
Real Utilities Pty Limited www.frasersproperty.com.au/real-utilities/home
ReAmped Energy Pty Ltd www.reampedenergy.com.au
Red Energy Pty Limited www.redenergy.com.au
Sanctuary Energy Pty Ltd www.sanctuaryenergy.com.au
Savant Energy Power Networks Pty Limited www.sepn.com.au
SIMEC ZEN Energy Retail Pty Ltd www.simecenergy.com.au
Stanwell Corporation Limited www.stanwell.com
Starcorp Energy Pty Ltd www.starcorpenergyembeddednetworks.com.au
Sumo Power Pty Ltd www.sumopower.com.au
Sun Retail Pty Ltd www.originenergy.com.au - Sun Retail
Sunset Power International Pty Ltd
(trading as Delta Electricity)
www.de.com.au
Sustainable Savings Pty Ltd www.sustainablesavings.com.au
Tango Energy Pty Ltd www.tangoenergy.com
The Embedded Networks Company Pty Ltd www.energyaustralia.com.au
Tilt Renewables Australia Pty Ltd www.tiltrenewables.com
Tomago Aluminium Company Pty Ltd www.tomago.com.au
WINconnect Pty Ltd www.winconnect.com.au
Y.E.S. Energy (SA) Pty Ltd N/A